organizers

Stay connected!

Find us at Linkedin, X(Twitter)!

Organizers

General Chairs

SIGIR24-gc@acm.org

Program Chairs

SIGIR24-pc@acm.org

Short Paper Chairs

SIGIR24-shortpaper@acm.org

Resource & Reproducibility Chairs

SIGIR24-resrep@acm.org

Perspective Paper Chairs

SIGIR24-perspective@acm.org

Demo Chairs

SIGIR24-demo@acm.org

Tutorial Chairs

SIGIR24-tutorial@acm.org

Workshop Chairs

SIGIR24-workshop@acm.org

Proceedings Chairs

SIGIR24-proceedings@acm.org

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

SIGIR24-doccon@acm.org

SIRIP 2024 Chairs

SIGIR24-SIRIP@acm.org

Integration Chairs

SIGIR24-integration@acm.org

Government Day Chair

SIGIR24-gov@acm.org

  • Ian Soboroff National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), USA

Large Language Model Day Chairs

SIGIR24-LLMday@acm.org

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chairs

Sponsorship Chairs

SIGIR24-Sponsor@acm.org

Local Arrangement Chairs

SIGIR24-local@acm.org

Social Events Chairs

SIGIR24-socialevents@acm.org

Student Affairs Chairs

SIGIR24-studentaffairs@acm.org

SIGIR 2024 Travel Award Chairs

SIGIR24-StudentSponsor@acm.org

  • Wei Ai University of Maryland, USA
  • Yue Wang University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

Social Media Chairs

SIGIR24-socialmedia@acm.org

Web Chairs

SIGIR24-web@acm.org